tour fairborn link

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Council Clint Allen Councilman clint.allen@fairbornoh.gov
City Council Rob Hoffman Councilman rob.hoffman@ci.fairborn.oh.us
City Council Paul Keller Mayor paul.keller@ci.fairborn.oh.us
City Council Colin Morrow Councilman colin.morrow@fairbornoh.gov (937) 754-3030
City Council Tana Stanton Councilwoman tana.stanton@fairbornoh.gov
City Council Kevin Knepp Councilman kevin.knepp@fairbornoh.gov
City Council Donna Wilson Councilwoman donna.wilson@ci.fairborn.oh.us
City Manager's Office Rob Anderson City Manager rob.anderson@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3030
City Manager's Office Michael Gebhart Assistant City Manager michael.gebhart@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3056
City Manager's Office Penny Davis City Manager Secretary penny.davis@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3030
City Manager's Office Julie Taylor Clerk of Council Julie.Taylor@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3030
City Manager's Office Meghan Howard Communications Manager meghan.howard@fairbornoh.gov (937) 754-3030
Human Resources Division Robin McClure HR Manager robin.mcclure@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3021
Human Resources Division April Davis Human Resource Specialist april.davis@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3020
City Solicitor's Office Michael A. Mayer City Solicitor/Prosecutor michael.mayer@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3074
City Solicitor's Office Kim Seubert Victim Witness Director/Advocate kim.seubert@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3047
Development Services Department Missy Frost Development Services Manger missy.frost@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3060
Building Code & Inspection Division Jeffrey Tyler Development Services Director/Chief Blding Offici. jeffrey.tyler@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3050
Planning Divison Kathleen Riggs City Planner kathleen.riggs@fairbornoh.gov (937) 754-3056
property Maintenance Division Eric Bull Code Enforcement Officer eric.bull@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3010
property Maintenance Division Jon Moeggenberg Senior Code Enforcement Officer jon.moeggenberg@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3010
property Maintenance Division Mark Manley Code Enforcement Officer mark.manley@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3010
property Maintenance Division Lorna Furderer Office Assistant II lorna.furderer@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3060
Economic Development Department Mike Gebhart Assistant City Manager Michael.Gebhart@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3056
Economic Development Department Cherise Schell Assistant Director of Economic Development cherise.schell@fairbornoh.gov (937) 754-3013
Finance Department Danielle Wolfe Revenue Manager danielle.wolfe@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3007
Finance Department Randy Groves Finance Director randy.groves@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3005
Finance Department Annetta Williams Assistant Finance Director annetta.williams@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3005
Fire Department Adam Howard Battalion Chief of Life Safety adam.howard@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3085
Fire Department Brad Eckert Battalion Chief of Training brad.eckert@fairbornoh.gov (937) 754-3085
Fire Department Dave Reichert Fire Chief dave.reichert@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3080
Fire Department Pat Ricketts Battalion Chief of EMS pat.ricketts@fairbornoh.gov (937) 754-3085
Information Technology Services Division Joey Lakins Systems Administrator joey.lakins@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3034
Information Technology Services Division Mark Neuman Information Technology Services Director mark.neuman@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3035
Information Technology Services Division Jon Petty Telecommunications Administrator jon.petty@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3034
Information Technology Services Division Thai Do IT Tech thai.do@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3035
Information Technology Services Division James Fisher IT Tech James.fisher@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3035
Police Department Terry Barlow Police Chief terry.barlow@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3067
Police Department Dan Arwood Captain dan.arwood@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3067
Police Department Terry Bennington Captain terry.bennington@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3067
Police Department Steve Holcomb Captain steven.holcomb@fairbornoh.gov (937) 754-3067
Police Department Gary Mader Sergeant gary.mader@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3067
Police Department Matthew Ricketts Sergeant matt.ricketts@fairbornoh.gov (937) 754-3067
Police Department Willard Watts Sergeant willard.watts@fairbornoh.gov (937) 754-3067
Fire Department Ryan Williams Assistant Fire Chief ryan.williams@fairbornoh.gov (937) 754-3080
Police Department Jim Hern Detective james.hern@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3000
School Resource Officer Division Zachary Zink Fairborn Middle School Resource Officer zachary.zink@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3000
Public Works Karen Hawkins Public Works Director karen.hawkins@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3031
Engineering Division Doug Boney Engineering Technician II doug.boney@fairbornoh.gov (937) 754-3055
Engineering Division Jaden Horner Engineering Technician II jaden.horner@fairbornoh.gov (937) 754-3055
Engineering Division Amy Jackson Office Administrative Assistant amy.jackson@fairbornoh.gov (937) 754-3055
Engineering Division Manuel Jacobs Assistant City Engineer, P.E. Manuel.Jacobs@fairbornoh.gov (937) 754-3055
Engineering Division Sam Lafferty Engineering Technician II sam.lafferty@fairbornoh.gov (937) 754-3055
Engineering Division Jason Nunn GIS Specialist engineering@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3055
Engineering Division Thomas Lee Harris City Engineer, P.E. lee.harris@fairbornoh.gov (937) 754-3055
Streets & Equipment Terry Adkins Streets & Equipment terry.adkins@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3025
Water & Sewer Marcus Lehotay Utilities Superintendent marcus.lehotay@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3097
Water & Sewer Frank Barosky Wastewater Manager frank.barosky@ci.fairborn.oh.us (937) 754-3075
Water & Sewer Craig Miller Assistant Utilities Superintendent craig.miller@fairbornoh.gov (937) 754-3097
Water & Sewer Jeremy Billetter Water Manager jeremy.billetter@fairbornoh.gov
Communications Delaney Adams Communications Manager Assistant delaney.adams@fairbornoh.gov (937) 754-3030
School Resource Officer Tyler McCarty School Resource Officer - High School tyler.mccarty@fairbornoh.govh (937) 754-3000
School Resource Officer Wesley Frederick School Resource Officer - Baker Middle School wesley.frederick@fairbornoh.gov (937) 754-3000

stay up to date on all things fairborn

Newsletter Sign-up

estimated population

commercial land available

1950

year incorporated

median home value